How do you feel today?

Laugh

Β Cry

Or worse……..

 

Oh to be a Gooner……………………

24 thoughts on “How do you feel today?

  1. Hello strangers
    I haven’t commented on the game anywhere…I don’t need to. However I did visit untold, and had an instant vision of people commenting, with their fingers in their ears, going nah nah na nah na I can’t hear you….ostrichs.

  2. If we lost 8-0 Untold would only take positives out of it, or a million stats that show refs are biased against us.
    Attwood’s prime objective is to sell books. I call them the ultras can never face the fact when we get truly spanked.
    I reckon on our points tally so far we should get about 38 and avoid relegation πŸ™‚

    NB you really are a grafter,most impressive.

  3. To find my blog today ie GunnersoreArse, someone google searched, ‘murders in Benwell Rd, islington in the past 20 years’….. all I can say is, “Not Guilty yer ‘onour” πŸ™‚

    But strangely, they found me LOL ha ha

  4. Evening northbank, hope work isn’t making you too thirsty. Thought id pop in and say hello as your not over at yogis so much thΓ©se days.

    Call that a wall.

  5. dukey is right. As a wall it fails in so many ways. How people employ you is a mystery given the results of your work.

    That said, you work in Provence where most of the walls look like yours.

    The pool however is a magnificent

  6. Thanks Dukey and Big R for the vote of confidence in my work, but as BR says, it’s a Provencale wall and this is how they look πŸ™‚

    Bloody hell, I go out for the day swimming in a mountain river, no internet no internet or TV, and we fuck Villa 3-0.

    This team we have are a bit Jackyl and Hyde, but at least a clean sheet. πŸ™‚

  7. arnie

    It will be finished on Monday….. I expect to have my Sunday post up tomorrow, but will be out for the day again. Marseille tomorrow, playing petanque and drinking Pastis πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

